What’s Happening

 

June 2018 

 June 18 – 22, 6:00 – 8:15 pm, 4 year-olds thru 5th graders
Scrabble for Everyone:  Tuesday, June 19, 9:00 – Noon, Fireside
Child Dedication:  Sunday, June 24, in either worship service
Father Son Camp Out:  Friday, June 29 – Saturday, June 30
 Ed & Donna Clouse’s, Bell Lake

Looking Forward To: 

Patriotic Service:  Sunday, July 1, 9:00 and 10:30 am
Widow’s Fellowship:  Sunday, July 8, 12:30 pm, small kitchen
5th Annual CEF Golf Scramble:  Saturday, July 14 
Singspiration:  Sunday, July 15, 6:00 pm, Room S103/104
Priscilla Shirer Live!:  Friday & Saturday, August 24 & 25. 
The tickets FMC had are sold out, but you can still order yours online or put your name on a waiting list by contacting the FMC office, 665-8402 or emailing Stephanee. If enough ladies sign up, we will order more tickets at a group discount.
Secret Keeper Girls:  Friday, November 16, 6:30 – 9:00 pm