What’s Happening

 
August 2018 
Singspiration:  Sunday, August 19, 6:00 pm, Rooms S103/104
Scrabble for Everyone:  Tuesday, August 21, 9:00 – Noon, Fireside
Priscilla Shirer Live!:  Friday & Saturday, August 24 & 25. 
The tickets FMC had are sold out, but you can still order yours online or put your name on a waiting list by contacting the FMC office, 665-8402 or emailing Stephanee. If enough ladies sign up, we will order more tickets at a group discount.
Outdoor Baptism and Picnic:  Sunday, August 26, 5:30 pm, Ed & Dona Clouse’s place on Bell Lake in Steuben County
Back 2 School Bash:  Wednesday, August 29, 6:00 – 8:00 pm
 2 separate events, 1 for kids & 1 for teens, here at FMC
 

Looking Forward To: 

A Trip with Pastor Norm to the National Air Force Museum:   Thursday, September 6, 2018, leaving FMC 7:00 am, returning   to FMC at 8:00 pm, Dayton, OH
Widow’s Fellowship:  Sunday, September 9, 12:30 pm,
 Fireside Room
 Monday, September 10, 6:30 pm in the gym. 
Children’s Fall/Winter High-Quality Clothing & Toy Resale:   Saturday, September 22, 8:00 – 11:30 am
Cruise-In & Chili Cook-Off:  Saturday, September 8,
 3:00 – 6:30 pm, here at FMC
 lower level parking lot
 Friday – Sunday, October 12 – 14,  Hyatt Place, Ft. Wayne, IN
Secret Keeper Girls:  Friday, November 16, 6:30 – 9:00 pm