Bridge Events

FMC is always trying to build a “Bridge” to the people in our community who do not have a church home. One of the ways we do this is through Bridge Events. These are specially designed events that the general community would feel comfortable attending.  At these events FMC does its best to put its “Best foot forward!’  The goal behind these bridge events is to welcome the community into the FMC facilities as their first step toward coming to church.  These events also help FMC attenders to invite their friends without a church home to a non-threatening event.  

 
Wild Game Dinner 2018:  Saturday, March 3, 5:30 pm
Easter Musical 2018:  Thursday – Saturday, March 29 – 31, 7:00 pm; Easter Sunday, April 1, 10:00 am
Children’s Spring/Summer High-Quality Clothing & Toy Resale:  April 14, 8;00 – 11:30 am
Kids Summer Sports Jam/VBS with a twist:  Monday – Friday, June 18 – 22
Patriotic Service:  Sunday, July 1, 2018, 9:00 and 10:30 am
Children’s Fall/Winter High-Quality Clothing & Toy Resale:  Saturday, September 15, 8:00 – 11:30 am, here at FMC
FMC Kids Fall Festival:  Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 6:00 – 7:30 pm
Bethlehem Marketplace:  Saturday & Sunday, December 1 & 2, 1:00 – 5:00 pm, here at FMC
Kids Christmas Musicals 2018:   
Traditional Christmas Eve Service with Communion:  Monday, December 24, 6:00 pm
Fairview Family Florida Picnic:  Saturday, February 2, 2019, 12 Noon, Sarasota, FL